Welcome
Welcome to the Federalist Party forums.

If you're new here, please visit THIS BOARD, and make a new thread requesting access to the rest of the forums.
Discord Server

Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access. Empty Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access.

Post by Carol Danvers Tue May 06, 2014 12:33 am

I've stumbled upon an old eRep account and decided it was time to take my A-game up a notch. I read a bunch of guides about how it all works so I hope to contribute to what our lovely Feds are doing.

I was recently known as Foxxy Red. BamaBettie has sent me here to request SHIELD access so I can go on as one of the many awesome Feds/SHIELDers.

I'm new to both the Party and MU. It's still a learning process for me but I think I can get the hang of it. Anyways, thanks for any support, I'll be asking questions soon!

-CD (profile link---v)
http://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/8406752
Carol Danvers
Carol Danvers

Back to top Go down

Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access. Empty Re: Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access.

Post by BigCDizzle Tue May 06, 2014 12:39 am

Welcome, Glad to have you.
BigCDizzle
BigCDizzle
Party President
Party President

Back to top Go down

Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access. Empty Re: Carol Danvers (aka Foxxy Red) requesting SHIELD access.

Post by nickbergman Tue May 06, 2014 1:03 am

Welcome
nickbergman
nickbergman

Back to top Go down

Post by ubuntu21 Tue May 06, 2014 2:03 am

Hi there and welcome
ubuntu21
ubuntu21

Back to top Go down

Post by BamaBettie Tue May 06, 2014 6:50 am